To my Love!

I desired to write about Mother’s day,

And dedicate that to my Mom.

But, my mind’s just a vacuum now!

And then I cognized, words aren’t enough,

Never enough to express love.

So, I gave my Mom a bear hug,

And a kiss and whispered a Thank You.

I don’t wish to post a slefie with my Mom

On Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

That’s not a way to show one’s love. Is it?

Isn’t it enough for the one whom you love,

To know that you love?

Or should the whole online world know?

I dunno, but in my case,

My love is a subtle one.

I don’t speak it.

But my eyes mean it.

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY AMMA!!! 🙂 ❤

A BIG THANKYOU FOR BEING MY MOM ALWAYS 😛

#happymother’sday

DSC_0124 - Copy (2)

P.S. I snapped the photo and edited 🙂

Leave a Reply

