Touché

Be the Change

What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

“I’ve only a handful of readers,

And I’m blessed to have them.

They’re very good receivers,

And my treasure of gems.


All I do is update my blog,

And there they’re to read it instantly,

I pen down all my mental clog,

My blog – a path to express my feelings distinctly.


They ‘like’ my work and share it,

But, all I want them to feel is,

That I portray their feelings with wit,

And I’m one among her or his.


I’d also be glad,

If I influence someone’s life,

A few colours to their life I wanna add,

Coz changes are needed in each one’s strife.”

you-must-be-the-change-you-wish-to-see-in-the-world-1024x576

One thought on “Touché

  1. Pingback: Be Y-O-U. | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

