Thank you!

It’s strange…

For one moment I’m happy, 🙂

All of a sudden I turn sad 😦

I can feel some kinda void inside me…

Broken friendships,

Fun hangouts with friends,

Big, bad fights,

All those lovely laughter sounds…

I’ve this one dream always…

That I get whisked away from reality

By someone – who knows nothing about me,

And I make him my life partner.

This has been my life in 2014.

I turn back and cherish those memories.

No one can rob me of them,

And no one can rob me of my dream.

I thank all who have made my days –

joyous, bitter, melancholic, ecstatic,

Coz…

Without you my life would be dull,

Without you my life would be null.

Thank-you-and-happy-new-year-quotes-We-are-in-the-last-DAY-of-the-year&_thumb[1]

Leave a Reply

