Untitled

The sky outside seems dark,

or is the darkness inside my heart?

The floors feel cold now,

or is my feelings so cold that I’m numb?

The colours black and grey flash across me,

It brings a feeling of insecurity.

Fear grips me, my heart aches,

And am worried.

I don’t know how to stop my random thoughts,

Just hope to shed light better light on me,

I can’t understand you, neither betray you.

But, you do know I can’t live with you.

Stay there my friend, stay put.

Life gets better soon – with or without me.

I really don’t know what apt title to give for this just-some-nonsense-randomly-thought-poem. 🙂

wpid-6.jpg.jpeg

Leave a Reply

