Wanna know me? Check my Whatsapp Status. Dot.

Today’s world is all about whatsapp-ing and setting your status right. I just made a short collection of cool, meaningful and some funny statuses that I came across. Take your time.. They might just be the right status for you at this moment. 🙂

You know someone is a true friend, only when you break down and cry, but they will say the stupidest and most random thing just to see you smile 🙂

3 mistakes of my life…
Whatsapp, Twitter and Facebook

80% boys have a girlfriend and rest have a brain..   (No offence gals out there! You could change the situation) 😉

If my room is clean, it means that the internet is not working 😛 😀  (I agree)

My silence doesn’t mean that I quit… It simply means that I don’t wish to argue with people who just don’t care to understand!!!

I didn’t change , I just grew up. You should try it once 😉

Just saw the most smartest person when I was in front of the mirror 😀  (He he.. I’m checking my mirror now)

Love is DOCOMO, do the new. Marriage is IDEA, can change ur life.Wife is HUTCH, where ever you go she follows. But Friendship is AIRTEL, An unbreakable bond……!

Some say, “can’t talk. Whatsapp only” Dude then throw away ur phone.. You are not using the phone’s Primary function.

I will marry the girl, who looks nice in her Adhaar card copy. 😛   (Will you get married in this lifetime? I wonder. LOL!)

God is really creative, I mean …Just look at me. 😛

You treated me like an option so I left you like a choice.

I’m not special, I’m just a limited edition.

Keep Calm…I’m Single. ❤

If you think nobody cares if you’re alive, give a try to missing a couple of payments.

I’m not slow….I’m at energy saving mode.

Statuses that I had an instant liking to…

Relationships are harder now because conversations become texting, arguments become phone calls and feelings become status updates!   (P.S. sooooooooooooooooooooo true)

Stop Checking my status…go get a life. -_-

It’s lovely😍 when your Crush’s Crush is you.  (OMG! Is that really me? LOL!)

And… here comes my favourite…

My last seen is to see your last seen… ❤

large

Leave a Reply

