Please gimme back my childhood!

When I was small :

  • I’d put my arms in my shirt and tell people I had lost them 😀

4484586_1_1_2

  • I’d restart the video game whenever I knew I was going to lose

super-mario-pixel-art

  • Had that one pen with four colours in it and tried to push all the buttons at once

56058

  • Waited behind a door to scare someone, then left the hiding as they’re taking too long to come along 🙂

ss_dreamstime_8058369

  • Faked being asleep, so that I could be carried to bed

1

  • Used to think that the moon followed me wherever I went

LIAn3

  • Tired to balance the switch between on and off 😀

img119-96-640

  • The only thing I had to take care of, was the school bag

88145a

  • Swallowed a fruit seed and was scared to death thinking a tree was gonna grow in my tummy 😛

images

  • Closed the fridge door extremely slowly to see when the lights went off

url

  • Walked into a room, forgot what I needed, walked out and then remembered it

Screen-Shot-2013-01-25-at-10.12.07-AM

  • Tried to blow up a bubble gum bigger than the other kids

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  • Blew air through the pouted lips and pretended to whistle 🙂

20130515-212803

  • Smacked my sibling so hard on the back and ran away

siblings-fighting-1236x824-1

  • Faked being hungry just to taste a few chocolate biscuits that mum had in the jar 😀

cookie-jar-classics-de

Now all these are just remnants of my past…

Now, I know the answer to the most frequently asked question in my childhood :

“What do wanna become when you grow up?”

.

.

.

“A child again…”

Leave a Reply

