I agree…

I agree…

Sometimes,

Words don’t have a soothing effect.

I agree…

Sometimes,

Shoulders are required to cry on.

I agree…

Sometimes,

It’s just not enough to say “I’m there for you.”

I agree…

Sometimes,

A new beginning is needed.

I agree…

Sometimes,

It’s better to live without explanations.

I agree…

Sometimes,

Silence is the best for punishment.

I agree…

Sometimes,

Fights are needed to clarify oneself.

I agree…

Sometimes,

Life can’t be all that simple.

I agree…

Sometimes,

You without me is also possible.

I agree…

At all times,

You’re just irreplaceable.

I agree…

At all times,

My Life would be dead if it hadn’t been for you.

Love you loads Mom,

Your daughter…

intl_india_caren_IMG_0191_1_wide

Leave a Reply

