For me, by you…

This is one of my virtual birthday gifts given to me by one of my friends. 

“Some are born great.. Some are born with silver spoon… but some are gifted with talents… here is one…

Once upon a time… very long long ago…

God decided to send an angel to earth..

And he did that…

It happened on aug 21, 1996…

it was a cute girl and because of that her parents rightly named her angel..

She has a glossy skin..

She has a pair of arched eyebrows looking down on sweeping the eyelashes..

She has a set of dazzling, angel-white teeth…

She has a moon shadow-black hair..

She has an enticing, constellation-black eyes..

She has a joyous personality…

She has a soothing voice… anyone will love to hear.. (I madly do)

And she is turning 18 today…

Happiieee birthday to my sweet angel…

It’s your day.. enjoy it to the fullest…

I’m not a good writer.. I’m not a good poet.. even I’m not good at impressing others…

Enjoy your day…

P.S. : You say, isn’t my friend a great writer??? 🙂

unnamed

Leave a Reply

