Hail??? Will think…

Sudden Shifts

You’re at the beach with some friends and/or family, enjoying the sun, nibbling on some watermelon. All of a sudden, within seconds, the weather shifts and hale starts descending form the sky. Write a post about what happens next.

Hmm, the topic sounds interesting, except that cases of hail in the region I live is something that’d be out-of-place. Still, if you question me as to what happens next, I’d say, if the wind’s gonna be huge and strong, then possibly trees would fall down all around, and the roads will get battered badly, causing inconvenience to pedestrians and roadies and there might be a very-low intensity sand storm too, to add depth to the scene.

But then, I’ll simply be dumbstruck and initially, I’ll be reluctant to exit the beach, as that’ll be the first time ever I’ll get to experience a hail storm… So, I guess I might go as far as even picking up the fallen hail…

nsslhail3

Leave a Reply

