THE DAILY POST

Can’t Stand Me

What do you find more unbearable: watching a video of yourself, or listening to a recording of your voice? Why?

 

My reply would be both!

Yeah, though my voice sounds good while I croon, it’s unbearable to hear it after recording. Anyone would blatantly say, it’s the voice of a seven year old kid. Oh yeah! And I don’t appreciate that comment anytime anywhere.

And as to the video, ugh… No words as to that! The moment I see a video featuring me (even if it’s gonna be only for a moment) I wish to throw the device (be it mobile, PC or a laptop), out of reach of anyone’s prying eyes since I don’t wish to be the laughing stock. The weird two plaits, with a brown-rimmed spectacles, it’s too much.

I changed a lot, upgraded to the recent trends, but do people remember me that way? No! They love to pull my legs with my age-old looks that was the talk-of-the-town (except it were negative comments).

 

3 thoughts on “THE DAILY POST

  1. Pingback: Self Obsessed me! | shivansh chaudhary

  2. Pingback: Can’t Stand Me, Or Can I? | New Visions

  3. Pingback: Hear Me Roar | TyroCharm

Leave a Reply

